Revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review Brooke-Alvinston

revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

Revlon Youth FX – First Impressions – Makeupcloudblog REVLON YOUTH FX™ FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR FACE/NECK: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 8 member reviews and photos. OK I'm not big on reviews, but I was really aggravated by the first review, and how she specifically targeted other reviews, basically stating that only hers was truthful. First, just because a person only reviews one brand

Review of Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Light

Crafty And Wanderfull Life Revlon Youth FX REVIEW. Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is an amazing product not only concealing, but revitalizing the skin. It's especially helpful under and around the eyes. Great cover stick with an added beauty pizazz that makes it work better than others! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.], Revlon Youth Fx Fill + Blur Concealer, Deep, 0.11 Fluid Ounce: Amazon.ca: Beauty. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Beauty. Go Search Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Deals.

6/6/2017 · Affiliate links Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation is a part of Revlon’s new Youth FX Collection that features 4 products designed to blur lines & wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. I don’t have wrinkles yet but the promise of full coverage that erases the appearance of uneven tone, dark spots, and hyperpigmentation lured me into buying this new foundation. 6/6/2017 · Affiliate links Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation is a part of Revlon’s new Youth FX Collection that features 4 products designed to blur lines & wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. I don’t have wrinkles yet but the promise of full coverage that erases the appearance of uneven tone, dark spots, and hyperpigmentation lured me into buying this new foundation.

Review for: Light Medium. I love my Revlon Youth FX Fill and Blur Concealer. It is so easy to use. I do not have the steady hands that I need for other concealers but this one is so easy that even I can't mess it up. It last all day and there are no creases. I definitely recommend it. Revlon Youth FXв„ў Fill + Blur Concealer 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Lowest Price. I would recommend the following manufacturer to any one that has got that 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Sale. We welcome you to our 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz on site. If this is your first time viewing our website, we thank you for choosing us to

Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Lowest Price. Verify on-line retailer scores and lower your expenses with offers. It's helps customers to simply search and compare thousands and thousands of various Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Discount from thousands of online retailers. Private opinions on Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Sale. REVLON YOUTH FXв„ў FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR FACE/NECK: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 8 member reviews and photos. OK I'm not big on reviews, but I was really aggravated by the first review, and how she specifically targeted other reviews, basically stating that only hers was truthful. First, just because a person only reviews one brand

Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is an amazing product not only concealing, but revitalizing the skin. It's especially helpful under and around the eyes. Great cover stick with an added beauty pizazz that makes it work better than others! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation & Concealer Review & Swatches MГЎs informaciГіn Encuentra este Pin y muchos mГЎs en Face , de Kitty Kat Does Makeup .

Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Lowest Price. Verify on-line retailer scores and lower your expenses with offers. It's helps customers to simply search and compare thousands and thousands of various Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Discount from thousands of online retailers. Private opinions on Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Sale. Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer erases the appearance of dark circles and brightens the skin around eyes. It also smooths the appearance of crow's feet. The soft cushion applicator makes blending easy. It's available in six shades.

Hello, I am a Walmart Sparks Reviewer, and today I will be doing a review on the Revlon Youth FX Fill Plus Blur Concealer, 03 Color Light Medium. This concealer has a … 9/30/2017 · Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer works to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. It erases the appearance of dark circles with color correcting pigments that brighten the skin around the eyes and dramatically transform the appearance of crow’s feet.

Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is a lightweight, hydrating concealer designed to fill in and blur wrinkles and fine lines around the eyes. Micro-fillers decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while optical diffusers blur imperfections. Dark circles are brightened and minimised with the inclusion of colour-correcting pigments, helping to also decrease the appearance of crows Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Lowest Price. Verify on-line retailer scores and lower your expenses with offers. It's helps customers to simply search and compare thousands and thousands of various Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Discount from thousands of online retailers. Private opinions on Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Sale.

6/14/2017 · This is a first impression/review of the new REVLON Youth FX Fill & Blur Foundation & Concealer. Hope it helps you in your hunt for a product that works for you. Enjoy! Products mentioned 5/29/2017 · If you've never heard of Crowdtap,I highly suggest checking it out! I have gotten to test out some amazing free products over the past few months through them! The latest being, the new Revlon Youth FX line! This line includes: FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR FACE/NECK FILL + BLUR CONCEALER FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR…

Hey guys! Welcome to another foundation friday over 40 review. Join me as I test out the Youth FX Fill + Blur SPF Broad Spectrum SPF 20 Foundation from Revlon in today's video. Today I am putting this product to a 10 hour long wearing test, give my first impressions, followed by a final review.… Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer erases the appearance of dark circles and brightens the skin around eyes. It also smooths the appearance of crow's feet. The soft cushion applicator makes blending easy. It's available in six shades.

Review of Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Light. Lightweight, hydrating formula works to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. As the appearance of lines and wrinkles are smoothed, this high coverage foundation erases the look of uneven tone, age spots and hyperpigmentation., 5/29/2017 · If you've never heard of Crowdtap,I highly suggest checking it out! I have gotten to test out some amazing free products over the past few months through them! The latest being, the new Revlon Youth FX line! This line includes: FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR FACE/NECK FILL + BLUR CONCEALER FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR….

Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur

revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

Review of Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Light. Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer. transforms the appearance of crow’s feet and hides dark circles. FIND OUT MORE. WATCH NOW - Beauty EQ Editor tries Revlon Youth FX™, Hello, I am a Walmart Sparks Reviewer, and today I will be doing a review on the Revlon Youth FX Fill Plus Blur Concealer, 03 Color Light Medium. This concealer has a ….

Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Foundation. Find out if the Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is good for you! Read reviews, see the full ingredient list and find out if the notable ingredients are good or bad for your skin concern! Learn more with Skincarisma today, 6/6/2017 · Affiliate links Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation is a part of Revlon’s new Youth FX Collection that features 4 products designed to blur lines & wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. I don’t have wrinkles yet but the promise of full coverage that erases the appearance of uneven tone, dark spots, and hyperpigmentation lured me into buying this new foundation..

Revlon Youth Fx Fill + Blur Concealer Deep 0.11 Fluid

revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

Revlon YOUTH FX™. Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer. transforms the appearance of crow’s feet and hides dark circles. FIND OUT MORE. WATCH NOW - Beauty EQ Editor tries Revlon Youth FX™ 10/7/2017 · I Can’t honestly say I’ve ever had any makeup from the Revlon brand, so I was very intrigued and excited about their latest collection, Youth FX. This collection consists of four products, a forehead primer, face and neck primer, foundation and concealer. The Fill and Blur Primer For Forehead is a Water/Silicone based Primer, texture….

revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

  • Review of Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Light
  • Best Review 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer
  • Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation SPF 20
  • Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur
  • NEW from Revlon Youth FX Foundation Primers and Concealer

  • 6/14/2017В В· This is a first impression/review of the new REVLON Youth FX Fill & Blur Foundation & Concealer. Hope it helps you in your hunt for a product that works for you. Enjoy! Products mentioned Find out if the Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is good for you! Read reviews, see the full ingredient list and find out if the notable ingredients are good or bad for your skin concern! Learn more with Skincarisma today

    4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Lowest Price. I would recommend the following manufacturer to any one that has got that 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Sale. We welcome you to our 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz on site. If this is your first time viewing our website, we thank you for choosing us to Review for: Light Medium. I love my Revlon Youth FX Fill and Blur Concealer. It is so easy to use. I do not have the steady hands that I need for other concealers but this one is so easy that even I can't mess it up. It last all day and there are no creases. I definitely recommend it. Revlon Youth FXв„ў Fill + Blur Concealer

    Newest products, latest trends and bestselling itemsгЂЃRevlon Youth FXв„ў FilпјљCosmetics, Items from Singapore, Japan, Korea, US and all over the world at highly discounted price! Rev Youth FX Fill+Blur Concealer 05 Medium Deep(+S$5.00) Rev Youth FX Fill+Blur Primer For Forehead(+S$5.00) Photo Review (1) Highly Recommend written by Revlon Youth Fx Fill + Blur Concealer, Deep, 0.11 Fluid Ounce: Amazon.ca: Beauty. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Beauty. Go Search Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Deals

    Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer .11 OZ, .06 lbs. Item # 261643 Conceals age spots and erases the look of lines and wrinkles around the eye. 94% of women agree: Dramatically transforms the appearance of lines and wrinkles around the eye area. 10/6/2017В В· No, I haven't Facetuned my 49-year-old face, thanks. Revlon did it, with their new Youth FX Fill + Blur collection of complexion makeup that includes two kinds of primers as well as a smoothing concealer and foundation that could make you look like a liar too.

    5/29/2017 · If you've never heard of Crowdtap,I highly suggest checking it out! I have gotten to test out some amazing free products over the past few months through them! The latest being, the new Revlon Youth FX line! This line includes: FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR FACE/NECK FILL + BLUR CONCEALER FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR… Hello, I am a Walmart Sparks Reviewer, and today I will be doing a review on the Revlon Youth FX Fill Plus Blur Concealer, 03 Color Light Medium. This concealer has a …

    6/13/2017 · REVIEW – Revlon Youth FX™ System. June 13, Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer. The shade I got in this is ’04 Medium’ which matched me perfectly. About the coverage it gave me a medium coverage on my heavy dark circles. With color corrector it almost gave a full coverage but I could still see dark shadows under my eyes Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Lowest Price. Verify on-line retailer scores and lower your expenses with offers. It's helps customers to simply search and compare thousands and thousands of various Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Discount from thousands of online retailers. Private opinions on Revlon Youth Fx Fill %2B Blur Concealer Sale.

    6/29/2017В В· Revlon Youth FXв„ў Fill + Blur Concealer is an anti-ageing concealer formulated for the eye area and targeted spot application. It dramatically transforms the appearance of lines and wrinkles in the eye area to create a smooth, even surface that moves and bends with the skin. Revlon Youth FXв„ў Fill + Blur Primer for Face/Neck Revlon Youth FXв„ў Fill + Blur Concealer Age Defying Wrinkle Remedy Line Fillerв„ў RevlonВ® PhotoReadyв„ў Concealer Blush & Highlighting. NEW Revlon Photoready Highlighting Palettes

    6/12/2017В В· Today I put a New Drugstore Foundation by Revlon that claims to fill and blur to a Wear Test. Click the Like Button if you enjoyed & let me know in the comments what other new launches you'd like 6/12/2017В В· Today I put a New Drugstore Foundation by Revlon that claims to fill and blur to a Wear Test. Click the Like Button if you enjoyed & let me know in the comments what other new launches you'd like

    NEW from Revlon Youth FX Foundation Primers and Concealer

    revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

    Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Revlon Skincarisma. Newest products, latest trends and bestselling itemsгЂЃRevlon Youth FXв„ў FilпјљCosmetics, Items from Singapore, Japan, Korea, US and all over the world at highly discounted price! Rev Youth FX Fill+Blur Concealer 05 Medium Deep(+S$5.00) Rev Youth FX Fill+Blur Primer For Forehead(+S$5.00) Photo Review (1) Highly Recommend written by, As the appearance of lines and wrinkles are smoothed, this high coverage foundation erases the look of uneven tone, age spots and hyperpigmentation..

    Qoo10 Revlon Youth FXв„ў Fil Cosmetics

    Review of Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Light. Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation & Concealer Review & Swatches MГЎs informaciГіn Encuentra este Pin y muchos mГЎs en Face , de Kitty Kat Does Makeup ., Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer erases the appearance of dark circles and brightens the skin around eyes. It also smooths the appearance of crow's feet. The soft cushion applicator makes blending easy. It's available in six shades..

    11/5/2017 · Due to its creaminess the concealer needs setting with a little bit powder. The Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is a good under eye concealer. And lastly in the range is Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Primer for Forehead*. This primer is specifically aimed at … 10/6/2017 · No, I haven't Facetuned my 49-year-old face, thanks. Revlon did it, with their new Youth FX Fill + Blur collection of complexion makeup that includes two kinds of primers as well as a smoothing concealer and foundation that could make you look like a liar too.

    1. revlon youth fx fill and blur Review – Revlon Youth Fx Fill + Blur Concealer, Fair, 0.11 Fluid Ounce. revlon youth fx fill and blur REVIEW – IMAGE SOURCE AMAZON. Lightweight, hydrating formula fills in and blurs lines and wrinkles; Erases the appearance of dark circles with color correcting pigments REVLON Youth fx: rated 2 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 22 member reviews and photos. This foundation is supposed to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles. and then use the shade Ivory (110) as an under eye concealer (Note: The Youth FX concealer which is also available does not have a shade that is light or cool enough for me so the Ivory

    Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer .11 OZ, .06 lbs. Item # 261643 Conceals age spots and erases the look of lines and wrinkles around the eye. 94% of women agree: Dramatically transforms the appearance of lines and wrinkles around the eye area. REVLON Youth fx: rated 2 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 22 member reviews and photos. This foundation is supposed to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles. and then use the shade Ivory (110) as an under eye concealer (Note: The Youth FX concealer which is also available does not have a shade that is light or cool enough for me so the Ivory

    10/7/2017 · I Can’t honestly say I’ve ever had any makeup from the Revlon brand, so I was very intrigued and excited about their latest collection, Youth FX. This collection consists of four products, a forehead primer, face and neck primer, foundation and concealer. The Fill and Blur Primer For Forehead is a Water/Silicone based Primer, texture… Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer erases the appearance of dark circles and brightens the skin around eyes. It also smooths the appearance of crow's feet. The soft cushion applicator makes blending easy. It's available in six shades.

    4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Lowest Price. I would recommend the following manufacturer to any one that has got that 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Sale. We welcome you to our 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz on site. If this is your first time viewing our website, we thank you for choosing us to 6/13/2017 · REVIEW – Revlon Youth FX™ System. June 13, Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer. The shade I got in this is ’04 Medium’ which matched me perfectly. About the coverage it gave me a medium coverage on my heavy dark circles. With color corrector it almost gave a full coverage but I could still see dark shadows under my eyes

    6/13/2017 · REVIEW – Revlon Youth FX™ System. June 13, Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer. The shade I got in this is ’04 Medium’ which matched me perfectly. About the coverage it gave me a medium coverage on my heavy dark circles. With color corrector it almost gave a full coverage but I could still see dark shadows under my eyes REVLON YOUTH FX™ FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR FACE/NECK: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 8 member reviews and photos. OK I'm not big on reviews, but I was really aggravated by the first review, and how she specifically targeted other reviews, basically stating that only hers was truthful. First, just because a person only reviews one brand

    Gear up for the fight against time with Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation.This formula will instantly erase the appearance of dark spots, age spots, and hyperpigmentation. The innovative age corrective technology targets wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers to … Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is an amazing product not only concealing, but revitalizing the skin. It's especially helpful under and around the eyes. Great cover stick with an added beauty pizazz that makes it work better than others! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation SPF 20. 7/18/2018 · While I may be pretty new to the cosmetics game, this particular concealer has been with me for years. This time I wanted to share the Youth FX Fill + …, Lightweight, hydrating formula works to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. As the appearance of lines and wrinkles are smoothed, this high coverage foundation erases the look of uneven tone, age spots and hyperpigmentation..

    Qoo10 Revlon Youth FXв„ў Fil Cosmetics

    revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

    Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur. Review (mpn: 9229-04 for sale) 9229-04 Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 0.11 FL Oz 309979229048. Lightweight, hydrating formula works to fill in and blur lines wrinkles with micro-fillers optical diffusers erases the appearance of dark circles color correcting pigments brighten skin around eyes soft cushion applicator makes blending, 6/6/2017 · Affiliate links Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation is a part of Revlon’s new Youth FX Collection that features 4 products designed to blur lines & wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. I don’t have wrinkles yet but the promise of full coverage that erases the appearance of uneven tone, dark spots, and hyperpigmentation lured me into buying this new foundation..

    Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur

    revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

    Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Foundation & Concealer. Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer. transforms the appearance of crow’s feet and hides dark circles. FIND OUT MORE. WATCH NOW - Beauty EQ Editor tries Revlon Youth FX™ 7/18/2018 · While I may be pretty new to the cosmetics game, this particular concealer has been with me for years. This time I wanted to share the Youth FX Fill + ….

    revlon youth fx fill and blur concealer review

  • Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer-Revlon ShoppersDrugMart
  • NEW from Revlon Youth FX Foundation Primers and Concealer

  • 5/29/2017В В· If you've never heard of Crowdtap,I highly suggest checking it out! I have gotten to test out some amazing free products over the past few months through them! The latest being, the new Revlon Youth FX line! This line includes: FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR FACE/NECK FILL + BLUR CONCEALER FILL + BLUR PRIMER FOR… Lightweight, hydrating formula works to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. As the appearance of lines and wrinkles are smoothed, this high coverage foundation erases the look of uneven tone, age spots and hyperpigmentation.

    11/5/2017 · Due to its creaminess the concealer needs setting with a little bit powder. The Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is a good under eye concealer. And lastly in the range is Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Primer for Forehead*. This primer is specifically aimed at … Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is an amazing product not only concealing, but revitalizing the skin. It's especially helpful under and around the eyes. Great cover stick with an added beauty pizazz that makes it work better than others! Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    6/12/2017В В· Today I put a New Drugstore Foundation by Revlon that claims to fill and blur to a Wear Test. Click the Like Button if you enjoyed & let me know in the comments what other new launches you'd like Newest products, latest trends and bestselling itemsгЂЃRevlon Youth FXв„ў FilпјљCosmetics, Items from Singapore, Japan, Korea, US and all over the world at highly discounted price! Rev Youth FX Fill+Blur Concealer 05 Medium Deep(+S$5.00) Rev Youth FX Fill+Blur Primer For Forehead(+S$5.00) Photo Review (1) Highly Recommend written by

    Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer; DESCRIPTION; FEATURES; Lightweight, hydrating formula that works to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. It erases the appearance of dark circles with colour correcting pigments to brighten skin around the eyes and dramatically transforms the appearance of 9/30/2017 · Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer works to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. It erases the appearance of dark circles with color correcting pigments that brighten the skin around the eyes and dramatically transform the appearance of crow’s feet.

    10/6/2017В В· No, I haven't Facetuned my 49-year-old face, thanks. Revlon did it, with their new Youth FX Fill + Blur collection of complexion makeup that includes two kinds of primers as well as a smoothing concealer and foundation that could make you look like a liar too. 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Lowest Price. I would recommend the following manufacturer to any one that has got that 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz Sale. We welcome you to our 4 Pack Revlon Youth Fx Fill Blur Concealer Medium 4 0 11 Fl Oz on site. If this is your first time viewing our website, we thank you for choosing us to

    7/18/2018 · While I may be pretty new to the cosmetics game, this particular concealer has been with me for years. This time I wanted to share the Youth FX Fill + … Revlon Youth FX™ Fill + Blur Concealer. transforms the appearance of crow’s feet and hides dark circles. FIND OUT MORE. WATCH NOW - Beauty EQ Editor tries Revlon Youth FX™

    1. revlon youth fx fill and blur Review – Revlon Youth Fx Fill + Blur Concealer, Fair, 0.11 Fluid Ounce. revlon youth fx fill and blur REVIEW – IMAGE SOURCE AMAZON. Lightweight, hydrating formula fills in and blurs lines and wrinkles; Erases the appearance of dark circles with color correcting pigments 9/30/2017 · Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer works to fill in and blur lines and wrinkles with micro-fillers and optical diffusers. It erases the appearance of dark circles with color correcting pigments that brighten the skin around the eyes and dramatically transform the appearance of crow’s feet.

    Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Light review scored 9.2/10 based on 321 reviews. Read all reviews for Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer Light now and buy at £11.99. 10233547001 / … Revlon Youth FX Fill + Blur Concealer is a lightweight, hydrating concealer designed to fill in and blur wrinkles and fine lines around the eyes. Micro-fillers decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while optical diffusers blur imperfections. Dark circles are brightened and minimised with the inclusion of colour-correcting pigments, helping to also decrease the appearance of crows